Kontakt

null

Kontakt

Jackowska, Agnieszka
+48 601 224 825

agnieszka.jackowska@merck.com

Kaszynska, Lucja
+48 600 468 324

lucja.kaszynska@merck.com

Michorowski, Wojciech
+48 601 224 825

wojciech.michorowski@merck.com

Chimicz, Magdalena
+48 785 250 094

magdalena.chimicz@merck.com

Kuczynski, Dariusz
+48 783 830 851

dariusz.kuczynski@merck.com

Molska, Dorota
+48 600 468 386

dorota.molska@merck.com

Swornik, Marzena
+48 885 553 119

marzena.swornik@merck.com

Wayda, Barbara
+48 609 779 399

barbara.wayda@merck.com