ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ

null

ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ

Magda Saliaka
+306948077884

magda.saliaka@merck.com

Manolis Katsarakis
+306951935318

manolis.katsarakis@merck.com

Despina Athanasiou
+306948545041

despina.athanasiou@merck.com

Elena Triantopoulou
+306949789998

elena.triantopoulou@merck.com

Vyron Kontopoulos
+306949789999

vyron.kontopoulos@merck.com

Thomai Gkana
+306941672230

thomai.gkana@merck.com