Contact

null

Contact

Jackowska, Agnieszka
+48 601 224 825

agnieszka.jackowska@merck.com

Kaszynska, Lucja
+48 600 468 324

lucja.kaszynska@merck.com

Michorowski, Wojciech
+48 600 468 269

wojciech.michorowski@merck.com

Chimicz, Magdalena
+48 785 250 094

magdalena.chimicz@merck.com

Kuczynski, Dariusz
+48 783 830 851

dariusz.kuczynski@merck.com

Molska, Dorota
+48 600 468 386

dorota.molska@merck.com

Swornik, Marzena
+48 885 553 119

marzena.swornik@merck.com

Wayda, Barbara
+48 609 779 399

barbara.wayda@merck.com

Dr. Bárdossy Eszter
+3620 960 3900

eszter.bardossy@meck.com

Dr. Bárdossy Eszter
+3670 198 0624

farkas.szekely@merck.com

Kegyes László
+3630 4687785

laszlo.kegyes@merck.com

Barbora Blahova
+420725770941

barbora.blahova@merck.com

Marketa Maskova
+420 724 760 561

marketa.maskova@merck.com

Martin Michalek
+420 605182849

martin.michalek@merck.com

Matej Chorváth
+421 911 443722

matej.chorvath@merck.com

Andra NICA
+4 0721.688.358

andra.lazar1@merck.com

Marius OLARIU
+4 0720.501.147

marius.olariu@merck.com

Crinișor ZAGON
+4 0730.018.438

crinisor.zagon@merck.com

Teodor CRIȘAN
+4 0721.288.802

teodor.crisan@merck.com

Adriana MANOLIU
+4 0734.006.714

adriana.manoliu@merck.com

Magda Saliaka
+306948077884

magda.saliaka@merck.com

Elena Triantopoulou
+306949789998

elena.triantopoulou@merck.com

Manolis Katsarakis
+306951935318

manolis.katsarakis@merck.com

Vyron Kontopoulos
+306949789999

vyron.kontopoulos@merck.com

Despina Athanasiou
+306948545041

despina.athanasiou@merck.com

Thomai Gkana
+306941672230

thomai.gkana@merck.com